Staff


marc-leema-seller-logo.jpg

 

 

 

Ed Doty

Executive Director

212.598.0973    x106

edoty@ysop.org 

 

 

 

Jean Sommerfield

Associate Executive Director

212.598.0973    x105

jsommerfield@ysop.org

 

 

 

 

Lisa Gesson

NATIONAL PROGRAM DIRECTOR

212.598.0973    x100

lgesson@ysop.org

marc-leema-seller-logo.jpg

 

 

 

Dimitry Beauchamp

NATIONAL CONSULTANT

617.877.2243

dbeauchamp@ysop.org

 
marc-leema-seller-logo.jpg

 

 

 

Danielle Stonehirsch

DC PROGRAM DIRECTOR

202.347.2525

dstonehirsch@ysop.org

 

 

 

Cassie Kienbaum

DC PROGRAM Coordinator

202.347.2525

ckienbaum@ysop.org

 

 

 

 

Dan Friel

DEVELOPMENT ASSISTANT

212.598.0973    x104

dfriel@ysop.org

 

YSOP Fellows


marc-leema-seller-logo.jpg

 

 

 

 

Tom Klapper

NY FELLOW

212.598.0973 x107

tklapper@ysop.org

marc-leema-seller-logo.jpg

 

 

 

Emily Mangan

DC FELLOW

202.347.2525    x107

emangan@ysop.org

 

Workcamp Leaders


NY:

Layla Alvandi

Darlene Arias

Patrycja Bajor

Shenell Bourne

Nyesha Hunt

Fatima Johnson

Shane Jones

Jennifer Leao

Yani Lopez

Carolyn Magri

Beatriz Montilla

Leila Ortiz

Camille Pajor

Andrew Plisner

Merita Rougé

Ashley Shaw

Laura Tierney

Lekeia Varlack

Chris Villatoro

 

Washington, D.C.:

Arielle Atherley

Sue Bollens

Mariah Brothe

Molly Checksfield

Laura Cook

Lizzie Dorman

Jessica Gawrych

Rebecca Goldin

Larry Handerhan

Kristen Helmstetter

Anna Mahalak

Monica McClure

Caitlin Morneau

Rich Pezzillo

Kate Phyfe

Evann Sawyers-Rouse

Sarah Shinkman