Staff


marc-leema-seller-logo.jpg

 

 

 

Ed Doty

Executive Director

212.598.0973    x106

edoty@ysop.org 

 

 

 

Lisa Gesson

Associate Executive Director

212.598.0973    x105

lgesson@ysop.org

 
D3.jpg

 

 

 

Dimitry Beauchamp

Community Engagement Director

202.347.2525

dbeauchamp@ysop.org

marc-leema-seller-logo.jpg

 

 

 

Dan Friel

DEVELOPMENT ASSISTANT

212.598.0973    x104

dfriel@ysop.org

 

 

 

 

Cassie Kienbaum

Washington dc Program Manager

202.347.2525

ckienabum@ysop.org

 

 

 

Emma Rosche-Ritchie

New York Program Manager

212.598.0973 x107

erosche@ysop.org

 
Lauren.jpg

 

 

 

 

Lauren Ward

NY Ysop Fellow

212-598-0973 x101

lward@ysop.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Workcamp Leaders


NY:

Raya Abat

Darlene Arias

Patrycja Bajor

Shenell Bourne

Sophia Faiella

Cindy Godoy

Nyesha Hunt

Fatima Johnson

Shane Jones

Jennifer Leao

Yani Lopez

Carolyn Magri

Beatriz Montilla

Leila Ortiz

Camille Pajor

Andrew Plisner

Merita Rougé

Ashley Shaw

Dani Starfield

Lekeia Varlack

Chris Villatoro

 

Washington, D.C.:

Arielle Atherley

Mariah Brothe

Laura Cook

Danielle Stonehirsch

Jessica Gawrych

Kristen Helmstetter

Anna Mahalak

Emily Mangan

Monica McClure

Kate Phyfe

Sarah Shinkman