Staff


marc-leema-seller-logo.jpg

 

 

 

Ed Doty

Executive Director

212.598.0973    x106

edoty@ysop.org 

 

 

 

Lisa Gesson

NATIONAL PROGRAM DIRECTOR

212.598.0973    x100

lgesson@ysop.org

 
D3.jpg

 

 

 

Dimitry Beauchamp

NATIONAL CONSULTANT

617.877.2243

dbeauchamp@ysop.org

 

 

 

Danielle Stonehirsch

DC PROGRAM DIRECTOR

202.347.2525

dstonehirsch@ysop.org

 

 

 

 

Cassie Kienbaum

DC PROGRAM COORDINATOR

202.347.2525

ckienbaum@ysop.org

 

 

 

Emma Rosche-Ritchie

NY PROGRAM Coordinator

212.598.0973 x107

erosche@ysop.org

 
marc-leema-seller-logo.jpg

 

 

 

 

Dan Friel

DEVELOPMENT ASSISTANT

212.598.0973    x104

dfriel@ysop.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Workcamp Leaders


NY:

Raya Abat

Darlene Arias

Patrycja Bajor

Shenell Bourne

Sophia Faiella

Cindy Godoy

Nyesha Hunt

Fatima Johnson

Shane Jones

Jennifer Leao

Yani Lopez

Carolyn Magri

Beatriz Montilla

Leila Ortiz

Camille Pajor

Andrew Plisner

Merita Rougé

Ashley Shaw

Dani Starfield

Lekeia Varlack

Chris Villatoro

 

Washington, D.C.:

Arielle Atherley

Mariah Brothe

Laura Cook

Jessica Gawrych

Kristen Helmstetter

Anna Mahalak

Emily Mangan

Monica McClure

Kate Phyfe

Sarah Shinkman